In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Academic Advisor(s)

Sponsor(s): Michael Lewis and Faith Santillana 
Administrator: Gina Julia
Counselor: Amy O’Neil
Graduation coach: Kacy Short

Class Officers:

President: Allie Stefan
Vice-President: Sara Mancini 
Secretary: Liberty Miller 
Historian: Zach Lewis 
Treasurer: Melody Cross

Alexandria Moore, Dessirae Pearson, Benny Zonic 

Graduation Requirements: