Hudson High School Athletics

Juliann Heise — Athletic Director (AD) — jheise@pasco.k12.fl.us
Destin Stanley — Business Manager and Assistant AD — dstanle@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Athletics Code of Conduct

Coach(s):

  • Chelsea Hatcher — Varsity Competitive Cheer — chatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Sarah Cianci — Game Day Cheer and JV — scianci@pasco.k12.fl.us

Hudson High Coed Cheer

Coach: John Eanes — jeanes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Asst. Coaches: 

  • Glen Hobbs — ghobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Shannon Eva — shannonkeokieva@gmail.com

Coach:  Tim Hicks — trhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us

Asst. Coaches: 

  • Christian Schaefer — schaefe@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Donald Flannery — dflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Glen Hobbs — ghobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Shannon Eva — shannonkeokieva@gmail.com

Coaches:

  • Robert Burgos — rburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us — Boys Golf
  • Robert Emerick — rcemeric@pasco.k12.fl.us — Girls Golf

Coach: Juliann Heise — jheise@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coaches:

  • Steven Jones — sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us — Varsity
  • Sarah Miltner– smiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us — JV

Coaches:

  • Pat Jones — pkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us — Varsity
  • Shane Rutherford — shanerutherford1971@outlook.com — JV

Coach: Christian Schaefer — cschaefe@pasco.k12.fl.us — Varsity

Coach: Eric LaRoche — elaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us — Varsity

Coach: Stephen Jones — sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us and Sarah Miltner — smiltner@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach: Jason McEnery — jmcenery@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach: Robert Burgos — rburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Asst Coach: Billy Uribes — buribes@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach: Mike Vavasis — mvavasis@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach: 

Coach:  Stephen Jones — sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coach:  Pat Jones — pkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coaches:

  • John Eanes — jeanes@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Glen Hobbs — ghobbs@pasco.k12.fl.us
  • Shannon Eva — shannonkeokieva@gmail.com

Coach: Donald Flannery — dflanner@pasco.k12.fl.us