Administration:

Name Job Title Email
David La Roche Principal High School dlaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Francesca Howard Assistant Principal fhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gina Julia Assistant Principal gjulia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie Pingley Assistant Principal lpingley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael Rogers Assistant Principal mfrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Office Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Dawn Batdorf Secretary III dbatdorf@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diane Boise Bookkeeper Secretary dboise@pasco.k12.fl.us
Frances Bundschu Data Entry Operator fbundsch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Emma Jordan Secretary III ejordan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Margaret Lake Secretary II NNB mlake@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey Maksymkow BCE Student jmaksymk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yvonne Ramos Clinic Assistant yramos@pasco.k12.fl.us

Teachers:

Name Job Title Email
Terry Adams Teacher Music cadams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ken Allen Teacher Social Studies kdallen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christine Barrett Teacher Intensive Reading cbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sarah Batovsky Teacher Science sbatovsk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Claudia Bender Teacher Graduate Enhancement ckaraszk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marga Buelow Teacher Intel Disability mbuelow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peter Buga Teacher Social Studies pbuga@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert Burgos Teacher VE rburgos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Clark Teacher Intel Disability lperry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michele Coats Teacher Language Arts mcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dalne Dola Teacher Language Arts dlwells@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Edringer Teacher Intel Disability redringe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert Emerick Teacher Social Studies rcemeric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gary Enoch Teacher Language Arts genoch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Francia Espinosa Teacher Foreign Language fespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us
David Ester Teacher Intensive Reading dester@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kristen Eversole Teacher Science keversol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sacha Fenimore Teacher Graduate Enhancement sfenimor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony Fontanella Teacher Math afontane@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lewis Fowler Teacher CTE Business Ed lfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steven Franks Teacher CTE Aviation Ed sfranks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenny Gasparini Teacher Math jgaspari@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shannon Geho Teacher Intensive Reading sgeho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lisa Gira Teacher Math lgira@pasco.k12.fl.us
Doreen Grote Teacher Graduate Enhancement dgrote@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael Gutauskas Teacher Graduate Enhancement mgutausk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Samuel Harmon Teacher ROTC sharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chelsea Hatcher Teacher Physical Ed chatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
Juliann Heise Teacher Physical Ed jheise@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert Herrington Teacher CTE Agribusiness rherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
Timothy Hicks Teacher Physical Ed trhicks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany Hicks Teacher VE thicks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Hill Teacher VE jhill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynda Hodges Teacher Intel Disability lhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jayme Holihan Teacher Language Arts jholihan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stephen Jones Teacher Language Arts sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jillian Kaplan Teacher VE jkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dessha Kelby Teacher Intel Disability dkelby@pasco.k12.fl.us
Charles Kohl Teacher Intel Disability ckohl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendy Kruger Teacher Intensive Reading wkruger@pasco.k12.fl.us
Elise Leblanc Teacher Language Arts eleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael Lewis Teacher Foreign Language mclewis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christina Linton Teacher CTE Business Ed clinton@pasco.k12.fl.us
Valery Louisdhon Teacher Science vlousdho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Feliesha Mann Teacher Intel Disability fmann@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rosemarie Martin Teacher Science rmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jonathan Paone Teacher Supplement Only jpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Timothy Root Teacher ROTC troot@pasco.k12.fl.us
Susan Samuelson Teacher Intel Disability ssamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us
Faith Santillana Teacher Art fsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Keith Schott Teacher Math kschott@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kacy Short Teacher Graduate Enhancement kshort@pasco.k12.fl.us
Destin Stanley Teacher Physical Ed destanle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kathleen Stenberg Teacher CTE Agribusiness ktroutma@pasco.k12.fl.us
David Tamm Teacher Science dtamm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julia Toller Teacher Science jtoller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynn Turner Teacher Language Arts lturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Russell Vachon Teacher Social Studies rvachon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Adrienne Webster Teacher Math awebster@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christina Wood Teacher Social Studies cwood@pasco.k12.fl.us

Support Staff:

Name Job Title Email
April Beeler Resource Management Assoc. abeeler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angelina Ditommasso Behavior Specialist aditomma@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yvette Flynn Career Specialist yflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Esteliz Gonzalez Secretary III egonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Derek Gorgas Speech Lang Path dgorgas@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carie Livingston Pasco eSchool – ILS clivings@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jason Mcenery Behavior Specialist jmcenery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sean O’Flannery Assessment Coordinator soflanne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amy O’Neil School Counselor aoneil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Debra Romano Registrar dromano@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kelley Stoner School Counselor kstoner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michelle Warwick School Counselor mwarwick@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Instructional Support Staff:

Name Job Title Email
Bryan Boyce Para Trans Assistant bboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Audrey Derkiss Instructional Assistant ESE aderkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us
Teresa Dorr Para Trans Assistant tdorr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Connie Frye Instructional Assistant ESE cfrye@pasco.k12.fl.us
Priscilla Hall Instructional Assistant EESE phall@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie Lehouillier Instructional Assistant ESE jlehouil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca Morrison Instructional Assistant rmorriso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jerome Price Instructional Assistant ESE japrice@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wanda Sanchez Instructional Assistant wsanchez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christian Schaefer Instructional Assistant ESE cschaefe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kevin Sobat Instructional Assistant ESE ksobat@pasco.k12.fl.us
Debra Spicer Instructional Assistant ESE daspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donna Watson Instructional Assistant ESE djwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us

Custodians:

Name Job Title Email
Walter Connelly Plant Manager wconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joseph Richard Assistant Plant Manager jrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Salvatore Arena Custodian sarena@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steven Blinn Custodian sblinn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garry Ciampoli Custodian gciampol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Doreen Flynn Custodian dflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tammy Moran Custodian tmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawn Mounts Custodian dmounts@pasco.k12.fl.us
George Silvius Custodian gsilvius@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walter Spach Custodian wspach@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wayne Williams Custodian wrwillia@pasco.k12.fl.us

 

Food & Nutrition:

Name Job Title Email
Stephanie Baldwin FNS Manager sbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda Rutigliano FNS Assistant Manager lrutigli@pasco.k12.fl.us
Theresa Bolles FNS Assistant tbolles@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patricia Carlson FNS Assistant pcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sharon Freeman FNS Production Assistant sfreeman@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendy Landel FNA Production Assistant wlandel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kim Haan FNA Assistant khaan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Merino FNS Assistant jmerino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Hannah Santiago FNS Assistant hsantiag@pasco.k12.fl.us
Veronica Stafford FNS Assistant vstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sherrie Tippett FNS Assistant stippett@pasco.k12.fl.us

Coaches:

Name Job Title Email
Stephen Bianco HS Golf sbianco@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shannon Eva HS Assistant Fall Football seva@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patrick Jones HS Assistant Soccer pkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Charles Liggett HS Assistant Spring Football crligget@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jeri Loffler HS Head Softball jloffler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ryan Mundy HS Assistant Baseball rmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Virgil Dwight O’Neal HS Basketball voneal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Vincent Salvagno HS Assistant Baseball vsalvagn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Andre Smith HS Track adsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us