Contact Us

Faculty & StaffJob TitleEmail Address
David La RochePrincipal High School dlaroche@pasco.k12.fl.us
Francesca HowardAssistant Principalfhoward@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie PingleyAssistant Principallpingley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael RogersAssistant Principalmfrogers@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sarah ShelbyAssistant Principalsshelby@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christina AdamsTeacher - Music cadams@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ken AllenTeacher - Social Studies kdallen@pasco.k12.fl.us
Salvatore ArenaCustodian sarena@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lucinda BaglieriInstructional Assistant ESE lbaglier@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stephanie BaldwinFNS Managersbaldwin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christine BarrettTeacher - Intensive Reading cbarrett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawn BatdorfSecretary IIIdbatdorf@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brian BennettTeacher - Business Education bwbennet@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steven BlinnCustodian sblinn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Diane BoiseBookkeeper Secretarydboise@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kara BonneyTeacher - VE kbonney@pasco.k12.fl.us
Bryan BoycePara Trans Assistant bboyce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marga BuelowTeacher - Intel Disability mbuelow@pasco.k12.fl.us
Peter BugaTeacher - Social Studies pbuga@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patricia CarlsonFNS Assistantpcarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us
John CavaliereInstructional Assistant Discipline jjcavali@pasco.k12.fl.us
Mary CervinoSecretary IIImcervino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Garry CiampoliCustodian gciampol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Aundria ClayData Entry Operator aclay@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michele CoatsTeacher - Language Arts mcoats@pasco.k12.fl.us
Walter ConnellyPlant Manager wconnell@pasco.k12.fl.us
Glenn CultreriCustodian gcultrer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sherry CurlInstructional Assistant ESE scurl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Brenda CurtwrightSpeech Lang Pathbcurtwri@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie DeckerFNS Assistantjdecker@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sacha DembyTeacher - Resource Graduate Enhancesdemby@pasco.k12.fl.us
Audrey DerkissInstructional Assistant ESE aderkiss@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dalne DolaTeacher - Language Arts dlwells@pasco.k12.fl.us
Teresa DorrPara Trans Assistant tdorr@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rebecca EdringerTeacher - Intel Disability redringe@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert EmerickTeacher - Social Studies rcemeric@pasco.k12.fl.us
Katheryn EppleyTeacher - Reading keppley@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gary EnochTeacher - Language Arts genoch@pasco.k12.fl.us
Francia EspinosaTeacher - Foreign Language fespinos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dave EsterTeacher - Reading dester@pasco.k12.fl.us
Nina EtienneTeacher - Math netienne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kristen EversoleTeacher - Science keversol@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yvette FlynnTeacher - Grad Enhanceyflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Doreen FlynnCustodian dflynn@pasco.k12.fl.us
Anthony FontanellaTeacher - Math afontane@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lewis FowlerTeacher - Business Education lfowler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Steven FranksTeacher - Aviation Education sfranks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stephanie FrestickInstructional Assistant ESE sfrestic@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jenny GaspariniTeacher - Math jgaspari@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angela GatesTeacher - Science agates@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leeann GatesInstructional Assistant ESE lgates@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shannon GehoTeacher - Social Studies sgeho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lisa GiraTeacher - Math lgira@pasco.k12.fl.us
Esteliz GonzalezGuidance Secretary egonzale@pasco.k12.fl.us
Taiesha GordonTeacher - Math tgordon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jodi GressleInstructional Assistant ESE jgressle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Doreen GroteTeacher - Grad Enhancedgrote@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael GutauskasTeacher - Math mgutausk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kim HaanFNS Assistantkhaan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Demetra HafemeisterFNS Assistant Managerdhafemei@pasco.k12.fl.us
Samuel HarmonTeacher - ROTCsharmon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Renee HarringtonInstructional Assistant ILSrharring@pasco.k12.fl.us
Chelsea HatcherTeacher - Social Studies chatcher@pasco.k12.fl.us
William HatfieldSchool Resource Officer whatfiel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Juliann HeiseTeacher - Grad Enhancejheise@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert HerringtonTeacher - Agribusinessrherring@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tiffany HicksTeacher - VE thicks@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynda HodgesTeacher - Intel Disability lhodges@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jayme HolihanTeacher - Language Arts jholihan@pasco.k12.fl.us
James JohnsonTeacher - Adaptive Physical Education jdjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Carla JohnsonTeacher - Intel Disability cajohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us
Stephen JonesTeacher - Language Arts sljones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Patrick JonesTeacher - Supplement Onlypkjones@pasco.k12.fl.us
Gina JuliaTeacher - College & Career Advisorgjulia@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawn JusticeCustodian djustice@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jillian KaplanTeacher - Math Instructorjkaplan@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dessha KelbyTeacher - Intel Disability dkelby@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kyle KingInstructional Assistant Disciplinekrking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Charles KohlInstructional Assistant - ESE ckohl@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline KingFNS Assistantjking@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ashley KonradTeacher - Language Arts akonrad@pasco.k12.fl.us
Margaret LakeSecretary II NNBmlake@pasco.k12.fl.us
Wendy LandelFNS Assistantwlandel@pasco.k12.fl.us
John LarryTeacher - Supplement Onlyjlarry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tisha LeasureFNS Production Assistant tleasure@pasco.k12.fl.us
Elise LeblancTeacher - Language Arts eleblanc@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julie LehouillierInstructional Assistant ESE jlehouil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael LewisTeacher - Foreign Language mclewis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Charles LiggettTeacher - Physical Education cliggett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rachel LiggettInstructional Assistant ESE rliggett@pasco.k12.fl.us
Richard LopezTeacher - Dramarlopez@pasco.k12.fl.us
Valery LouisdhonTeacher - Science vlousdho@pasco.k12.fl.us
Robert MahlerTeacher - Supplement Onlyrmahler@pasco.k12.fl.us
Marisa MaksymkowTeacher - Mathmmaksymk@pasco.k12.fl.us
Barbara MarshallTeacher - Intensive Reading bhmarsha@pasco.k12.fl.us
Rosemarie MartinTeacher - Science rmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jason MceneryBehavior Specialist jmcenery@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennifer MerinoFNS Assistantjmerino@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lillian Morales-OteroRegistrar lmorales@pasco.k12.fl.us
Elizabeth MoranTeacher - Math emoran@pasco.k12.fl.us
Tammy MoranFNS Production Assistant tmoran@pasco.k12.fl.us
Dawn MountsCustodian dmounts@pasco.k12.fl.us
Cindi MundyResource Management Associatecmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Ryan MundyTeacher - Supplement Onlyrmundy@pasco.k12.fl.us
Debra NorrisESE Nursednorris@pasco.k12.fl.us
Heather OconnellTeacher - Intel Disability hoconnel@pasco.k12.fl.us
Sean O’FlanneryLearning Design & Curriculum Coachsoflanne@pasco.k12.fl.us
Angelina O'HaraBehavior Specialist aohara@pasco.k12.fl.us
Virgil Dwight O'NealTeacher - Supplement Onlyvoneal@pasco.k12.fl.us
Amy O'NeilSchool Counselor aoneil@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jonathan PaoneTeacher - Supplement Onlyjpaone@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christopher PearceCustodian cpearce@pasco.k12.fl.us
Linda PerryTeacher - Intel Disability lperry@pasco.k12.fl.us
Yvonne RamosClinic Assistant yramos@pasco.k12.fl.us
Joseph RichardAssistant Plant Manager jrichard@pasco.k12.fl.us
Timothy RootTeacher - ROTCtroot@pasco.k12.fl.us
Susan SamuelsonTeacher - JPTSssamuels@pasco.k12.fl.us
Faith SantillanaTeacher - Art High School fsantill@pasco.k12.fl.us
Scot SchamingSchool Counselor - Internsschamin@pasco.k12.fl.us
Allison ScottTeacher - VE aroush@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kacy ShortTeacher - Math kshort@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jennifer Sibley-PeroneTeacher - Science jsibleyp@pasco.k12.fl.us
George SilviusCustodian gsilvius@pasco.k12.fl.us
Debra SpicerInstructional Assistant ESE daspicer@pasco.k12.fl.us
Veronica StaffordFNS Assistantvstaffor@pasco.k12.fl.us
Destin StanleyTeacher - Physical Education destanle@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kathleen StenbergTeacher - Agribusinessktroutma@pasco.k12.fl.us
David TammTeacher - Social Studies dtamm@pasco.k12.fl.us
Julia TollerTeacher - Science jtoller@pasco.k12.fl.us
Andrew TurnerTeacher - Intensive Reading aturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lynn TurnerTeacher - Language Arts lturner@pasco.k12.fl.us
Leslie VachonTeacher - Math lvachon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Russell VachonTeacher - Social Studies rvachon@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michael VavasisInstructional Assistant ESE mvavasis@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jason VetterTeacher - Physical Education jvetter@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kathryn WardTeacher - Science kaward@pasco.k12.fl.us
Michelle WarwickSchool Counselor mwarwick@pasco.k12.fl.us
Donna WatsonInstructional Assistant ESE djwatson@pasco.k12.fl.us
Shelley WestbrookTeacher - Intel Disability swestbro@pasco.k12.fl.us
Lauren WhiteStudent lawhite@pasco.k12.fl.us
Kenneth WiebeckTeacher - VE kwiebeck@pasco.k12.fl.us
Jeffrey WillsTeacher - Supplement Onlyjwills@pasco.k12.fl.us
Christina WoodTeacher - Social Studies cwood@pasco.k12.fl.us

.

%d bloggers like this: