In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online. Employees should use the Employee Self-Screener.

Academic Adviser(s)

Sponsor(s): Elise LeBlanc and Christina Wood
Administrator: Michael Rogers
Counselor: Michelle Warwick

Class Officers:

President: Katie Heintzelman
Vice-President: Sarah Miltner
Secretary: Paige Wickstrom
Historian: Taylor Bray
Treasurer: Ry-Lee Ivey

Gabby Shepard, Sean Jones, and Aziel Tan

Graduation Requirements: